Unser Team

Frank Wiese

Verkauf

f.wiese@klauke-polte.de

Anna Riedel

Verkauf

a.riedel@klauke-polte.de

Mathias Koschnik

Verkauf

m.koschnik@klauke-polte.de

Holger Dicke

Verkauf

h.dicke@klauke-polte.de

Lisa Krugmann

Verkauf

l.krugmann@klauke-polte.de

Dennis Seel

Verkauf

d.seel@klauke-polte.de

Sascha Knepper

Außendienst

s.knepper@klauke-polte.de

Florian Baltes

Außendienst

f.baltes@klauke-polte.de

Dennis Baumert

Verkauf / E-Commerce

d.baumert@klauke-polte.de

Jacqueline Gräfe

Auszubildende

j.graefe@klauke-polte.de

Reinhard Witt

Auslieferung

Lothar Polte

Backoffice

l.polte@klauke-polte.de

Iris Langenfeld

Buchhaltung

i.langenfeld@klauke-polte.de

Jutta Polte

Buchhaltung

j.polte@klauke-polte.de

Christian Polte

Backoffice

c.polte@klauke-polte.de

Stefanie Polte

Geschäftsführung

s.polte@klauke-polte.de